Board of Directors

CASOR’s by-laws stipulate that the organization be run by a Board of Directors elected by the members and headed by four Officers. Annual meetings of members and directors are held in conjunction with the ASOR Annual Meeting.

CASOR Officers

Debra Foran, President

Kevin McGeough, Vice-President/Secretary

Jonathan Ferguson, Treasurer

Clifton Goldfarb, Legal Counsel